Alexandria Hosts Inaugural Honors Registration Week

AnneMarie Anderson, Bridgette Decker and Shon Grant, Alexandria Campus Honors Committee members, in Bisdorf Building lobby recruiting Honors students.

On Wednesday, November 16, the committee hosted an Open House for Honors faculty and students, and members of the Alexandria Honors Committee greeted current and potential Honors students in the Bisdorf Building lobby all week long.

The Alexandria Honors Committee members include Honors faculty Bridgette Decker (biology), Snejana Toplanova (mathematics) and Beth Lanthier (psychology), Honors Chair Shon Grant, Placement Center representative Amira Al-Kulaidy, classified staff representative Jessica Miller, Honors Counselor Marjorie Kinnaman, Librarian representative Anne- Marie Anderson and Pathways representative Amy Dunlap.