Alexandria Liberal Arts Division Scholarship Reception

The Liberal Arts Division at the Alexandria Campus will host its annual Scholarship Reception on Friday, March 17. Each year, the Scholarship Reception and donations generate scholarship funds for deserving students.

The Scholarship Committee would like to thank NOVA faculty and staff for your generous donations in previous years. We hope faculty and staff will attend on March 17 from 12:30 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. on the Alexandria Campus in the Bisdorf Building, AA158 and help keep the scholarship pot of gold overflowing.

If you cannot attend the reception, please consider making a donation using the reservation and donation form in the Flyers section of this edition. The flyer is also available with event details.

The Alexandria Liberal Arts Scholarship Committee includes Agnes Malicka, Gloria Ward, Kathleen Wax, Alka Gandhi, James Toepper, James Baer, David Brown, Elizabeth Bull, Mark Whitmire, Janice Hornyak, Lynette Garrett, Sue Jean Cho and John Sound.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *