Upcoming Events: NOVACares and NOVA SAS

NOVACares/ Sexual Assault Services Spring 2017 Events

Wednesday, January 18 – AL Welcome Week Resource Block Party (11:00am-2:00pm) Bisdorf Cafeteria
Monday, January 30 – AL Stalking Tabling (11:00am-2:00pm)
Monday, February 13 – AN Create Your Own Valentine (11:00am-2:00pm) CA 3rd floor
Tuesday, February 14 – AL Create Your Own Valentine! (11:00am-2:00pm)
Wednesday, February 15 – LO Healthy Relationship Tabling (11:00am-2:00pm) LC Café
Thursday, February 16 – WO Healthy Relationship Tabling (11:00am-2:00pm)
Wednesday, March 8 – AL Posting Red Flags
Monday, March 13 – AL The Red Flag Campaign (11:00am-2:00pm)
Wednesday, March 15 – LO Stalking Tabling (11:00am-2:00pm) LC Café
Thursday, March 16 – WO Staking Tabling (11:00am-2:00pm)
Tuesday, April 11- AL The Clothesline Project (9:00am-4:00pm) outside Bisdorf Cafeteria
Wednesday, April 12 – AL The Clothesline Project (9:00am-4:00pm) outside Bisdorf Cafeteria
Monday, April 17 – WO Posting Red Flags
Tuesday, April 18 – WO The Clothesline Project (9:00am-4:00pm)
Wednesday, April 19 – WO The Clothesline Project (9:00am-4:00pm)
Thursday, April 20 – WO The Red Flag Campaign (11:00am-2:00pm)
Tuesday, April 25 – LO The Clothesline Project (9:00am-4:00pm)
Wednesday, April 26 – LO The Clothesline Project (9:00am-4:00pm)
Thursday, April 27 – MA The Clothesline Project (9:00am-4:00pm) Howsmon Patio
Friday, April 28 – Denim Day

This entry was posted in Events, NOVACares, Performance, Sexual Assault Services, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*
*