Sigma Chi Eta Induction Ceremony

NOVA’s Alpha Alpha Chapter of Sigma Chi Eta, is proud to welcome five new inductees to the chapter. They include Sarah Allam, Astrini Biyanindita, Ian Francisco, Rachel Horner and Lilliam Patroba Koroma.

Here is a picture from the induction ceremony held April 23, 2015 at the Annandale Campus.

Sigma Chi Eta faculty and inductees

Back row (L-R) Alusine Kanu, Philip Tirpak, Kennith Darensbourg; Second row Suzanne Neff, Melissa Chabot, Nan Peck; Front row Rachel Horner, Sarah Allam, Detri Biyanindita, and Jennifer Rainey

Missing Inductees:

Ian Francisco and Lillian Koroma

About Nan Peck

Associate Professor of Communication Studies at Northern Virginia Community College (NOVA). Teaching since 1983 at NOVA. Chair of VCCS Northern Regional Center for Teaching Excellence
This entry was posted in Students. Bookmark the permalink.