Contact

Alexandria Campus
Office Hours –
Monday: 8:30am – 7:30pm
Tuesday – Friday: 8:30am – 5:00pm

Counselors/Advisors at Alexandria:
Muhammad Amanullah – mamanullah@nvcc.edu
Shanon Bobb – sbobb@nvcc.edu
Stuart Bowen – sbowen@nvcc.edu

Annandale Campus
Office Hours:
Monday: 8:30am – 7:30pm
Tuesday – Friday: 8:30am – 5:00pm

Counselors/Advisors at Annandale:
Kristy Balbuena – kbalbuena@nvcc.edu
Vanessa Correa – vcorrea@nvcc.edu
Noelle Moreland – nmoreland@nvcc.edu
Glenda Sorto – gsorto@nvcc.edu

Manassas Campus
Office Hours:
Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday: 8:30am – 5:00pm
Tuesday: 8:30am – 7:30pm

Counselors/Advisors at Manassas:
Yannick Ladson – yladson@nvcc.edu
Charles Pittman – cpittman@nvcc.edu

Loudoun Campus
Office Hours:
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday: 8:30am – 5:00pm
Wednesday: 8:00am – 7:00pm

Counselors/Advisors at Loudoun Campus:
Frank DeLeon – fdeleon@nvcc.edu
Omar Fateh – ofateh@nvcc.edu
Shannon Nieves – snieves@nvcc.edu

Woodbridge Campus
Office Hours:
Mondays: 8:30am – 7:30pm
Tuesday – Friday: 8:30am – 5:00pm

Counselors/Advisors at Woodbridge Campus:
Alex Coppelman – acoppelman@nvcc.edu
Shanon Bobb – sbobb@nvcc.edu