Woodbridge Campus Visits

***All visits will occur in the WAS Cafe (1st Floor) unless otherwise specified.

Thursday, February 23
  • University of Maryland University College, 9am- 12pm
Tuesday, February 28
  • Virginia Commonwealth University, 9am- 12pm
  • Virginia Tech BIT Cybersecurity Program in Northern Virginia, 1pm- 4pm
Wednesday, March 1
  • George Washington University College of Professional Studies (Homeland Security, Cybersecurity, Paralegal, & IT), 9am- 12pm
Monday, March 20
  • Christopher Newport University, 10:30am- 12:30pm
  • Lynchburg College, 1pm- 4pm
Tuesday, March 21
  • George Mason University, 9am- 12pm; 1pm- 4pm
  • Penn State Harrisburg, 1pm- 4pm
Wednesday, March 22
  • University of Maryland Global Campus, 9am- 12pm
  • Virginia Commonwealth University, 1pm- 4pm
Tuesday, March 28
  • James Madison University, 9:30 am- 12:30 pm
Wednesday, March 29
  • University of Mary Washington , 9am- 12pm
Thursday, March 30
  • Randolph College, 9am- 12 pm
Tuesday, April 4
  • Virginia Tech BIT Cybersecurity Program in Northern Virginia, 1pm- 4pm
Wednesday, April 5
  • Virginia Wesleyan University, 1pm- 4pm
Thursday, April 6
  • George Mason University School of Business, 1pm- 4pm
Monday, April 10
  • Shenandoah University, 9am- 12pm
Tuesday, April 18
  • Virginia Commonwealth University, 9am- 12pm
Thursday, April 20
  • University of Maryland Global Campus, 9am- 12pm
  • Radford University, 1pm- 4pm
Wednesday, April 26
  • University of Mary Washington, 9am- 12pm
Thursday, April 27
  • George Mason University, 9am- 12pm; 1pm- 4pm