Staff

Staff    Member Telephone Email
Anne Beebe
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Library division liaison to
Communications & Humanities
703.878.5733 703.878.5708 abeebe@nvcc.edu
Kerry Cotter
Library Supervisor
Reference & Instuction Librarian
Library division liaison to
Natural Sciences & Math
Workforce Development (ACLI) American Culture and Language Institute
703.878.5733 703.878.5708 kcotter@nvcc.edu
Russell Grooms
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Library division liaison to
Business & Social Sciences
Workforce Development (ACLI) American Culture and Language Institute
703.878.5733 703.878.5603 rgrooms@nvcc.edu
Taslima Khatun
Circulation Specialist I
703.878.5733 tkhatun@nvcc.edu
Stephanie Sharkey
Circulation Specialist I
703.878.5733 ssharkey@nvcc.edu
Karen Williams
Circulation & Reserves
Specialist II
703.878.5733 kmwilliams@nvcc.edu