Advisory Committee 2019-20

Amy Bertsch, program graduate
Dr. David Clark, Executive Director, Loudoun Archaeological Foundation
Stanley Contrades, program graduatet
Phyllis Cook-Taylor, Balch Library (Leesburg)
Tracy Gillespie, historic site manager, Northern Virginia Regional Park Authority
Mike Henry, historic site director, Colvin Run Mill, Fairfax County Park Authority
Cynthia Liccese-Torres, Historic Preservation Program Coordinator, Arlington County Government
Robert Orrison, Historic Site Operations Supervisor, Prince William County Historic Preservation Division
Jana Shafagoj, Director of Preservation & Education, Morven Park
Julia Silver, Museum Assistant, National Institute of Standards and Technology
John Sprinkle, Chair, City of Alexandria Historical Restoration and Preservation Commission