6/2 The Capitol Symphonic Youth Orchestra presents “Allegro & Old Lace”

Sunday, June 2, 2019
Ticket Info: $15.00 Adult, $ 10.00 Senior (65+), $5.00 Student

Under the direction of Artistic Music Director/Principal Conductor Dr. Cheri Collins and Conductor Ms. Diana Chou TCSYO’s Prelude, Chamber and Symphonic Orchestras performs classical master pieces.

Program includes:
Modest Mussorgsky – Pictures at an Exhibition
Antonín Dvořák – Cello Concerto in B Minor Op 104, Soloist: Colin Hill – Cello
Camille Saint-Saëns – Violin Concerto No. 3 Op 61, Soloist: Vincent Chen – Violin
Antonio Vivaldi – Concerto for Strings in D Major
Franz Schubert – String Quartet No. 14 in D minor
Johannes Brahms – Clarinet Quintet, Op. 115
and many may more…