Alexandria Campus Events

 

*All events are located in the Bisdorf Building across from Student Services , AA194*

Thursday, March 30
  • James Madison University, 9:30am-12:30pm
  • Randolph College, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2023
  • Radford University; 9:30am – 12:30pm
Thursday, April 6
  • George Mason University – School of Business, 9:30am-12:30pm
  • Virginia Tech – Business Information Technology Department (BIT – Cyber), 1:00pm – 4:00pm
Monday, April 10
  • Shenandoah University, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 11
  • George Mason University, 9:30am-12:30pm; 1:00pm – 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 12
  • George Washington University; 9:30am – 12:30pm
Thursday, April 13
  • Virginia Commonwealth University, 9:30am – 12:30pm
Monday, April 17
  • Norfolk State University, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Marymount University, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 18
  • University of Mary Washington,  1:00pm – 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 19
  • Virginia Wesleyan University, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
Thursday, April 20
  • Kent State University, 9:30am – 12:30pm