Organizational Structure

The organizational structure of the NOVA Network is made up of an Institutional Representative (IR) for the College. The IR works with a college-wide advisory board made up of members from across the college who have agreed to represent their campus/college building location to advocate for members across the college. If you would like more information about the network, please reach out to your campus member, listed below.

Institutional Representative (IR) – Courtney Boland (College Administrator)

College-wide Advisory Board Members:
AL – Karen Schwartz
AN – Melanie Medina
BRT – Tykesha Myrick
LO – Chrystie Greges
MA – Caitlin Chazen
MEC – Corrine House
NOL/PEN – Cynthia Pascale
WO – Camisha Parker
Remote – Kristin Hagan